NOMINATION FORM FOR CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL 2022/23

Nominee: Councillor Mary Sartin

We the undersigned hereby nominate the above-named Councillor for the position of Vice-Chairman of the Council for 2022/23.

Councillor/Group	Signature
John Philip	
Brian Rolfe	
Paul Stalker	
Jaymey McIvor	
Richard Bassett	
Steven Heather	
Paul Keska	
Darshun Sunger	
Ken Williamson	
Richard Morgan	
Pranav Bhanot	
Helen Kane	
Basil Vaz	
Ray Balcombe	
Jeane Lea	
David Stocker	
Proposer: C Whitbread	
Seconder: A Patel	

This nomination form must be signed by not less than 15 District Councillors.